Download With A Click

The Last: Naruto The Movie (2017)


The Last: Naruto the Movie (2014)

Release Date: December 6, 2014
Starring: Junko Takeuchi, Nana Mizuki, Jun Fukuyama, Chie Nakamura
Genres: Action, Romance, Animation
Runtime: 114 min
Original Title: The Last: Naruto the Movie
Original Film Language: 日本語
Production Companies: Aniplex
Two years after the events of the Fourth Great Ninja War, the moon that Hagoromo Otsutsuki created long ago to seal away the Gedo Statue begins to descend towards the world, threatening to become a meteor that would destroy everything on impact. Amidst this crisis, a direct descendant of Kaguya Otsutsuki named Toneri Otsutsuki attempts to kidnap Hinata Hyuga but ends up abducting her younger sister Hanabi. Naruto and his allies now mount a rescue mission before finding themselves embroiled in a final battle to decide the fate of everything.

Cast The Last: Naruto the Movie

  • Junko Takeuchi
  • Role: Naruto Uzumaki (voice)
  • Nana Mizuki
  • Role: Hinata Hyūga (voice)
  • Jun Fukuyama
  • Role: Toneri Ōtsutsuki (voice)
  • Chie Nakamura
  • Role: Sakura Haruno (voice)
  • Showtaro Morikubo
  • Role: Shikamaru Nara (voice)
  • Kazuhiko Inoue
  • Role: 旗木卡卡西(voice)
  • Akira Ishida
  • Role: Gaara, The Fifth Kazekage (voice)
  • Hideaki Tezuka
  • Role: A, The Fourth Raikage (voice)
  • Yurika Hino
  • Role: Mei Teriumî, The Fifth Mizukage (voice)
  • Tomomichi Nishimura
  • Role: Ônoki, The Third Tsuchikage (voice)
  • Hisao Egawa
  • Role: Killer B (voice)
  • Masako Katsuki
  • Role: Tsunade (voice)
  • Keiko Nemoto
  • Role: Shizune (voice)
  • Masashi Ebara
  • Role: Might Guy (voice)
  • Ikue Otani
  • Role: Konohamaru (voice)
  • Satoshi Hino
  • Role: Sai (voice)
  • Noriaki Sugiyama
  • Role: 宇智波佐助(Voice)

Crew The Last: Naruto the Movie

  • Masashi Kishimoto
  • Story
  • Hirotsugu Kawasaki
  • Storyboard
  • Hirotsugu Kawasaki
  • Key Animation
  • Tsuneo Kobayashi
  • Director

Trailer The Last: Naruto the Movie

Download Links


Movie Quality: BluRay

File Size: 862 MB